Tools in my Linux kit

ubuntu_apps_compThere are always some software programs that become a part of your daily activities. Being a round the clock Linux power user I have my share of Linux applications which I am particularly fond of and accustomed to. Some of them even replace the default installed applications in their categories as they are lightweight and do the job better. I thought of coming up with a list of such tools so that our readers can also try those out. All of these tools are GUI based. For the sake of the record, I use Ubuntu with the LXDE environment. The list is in alphabetical order.

One thought on “Tools in my Linux kit”

Comment

